Journal Mass Claims

Mass Claims


Published by:

Den Hollander, [email protected],

Editorial Board

Machteld de Monchy, Chairwoman (Partner at De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek)

Duncan Fairgrieve (Professor at Université Paris-Dauphine)

Jeroen Kortmann (Professor at University of Amsterdam and Partner at Stibbe)

Rachael Mulheron (Professor at Queen Mary University of London)

Till Schreiber (Managing director of CDC cartel damages claims)

Ianika Tzankova (Professor at Tilburg University and Founding Partner at Birkway)

Editorial Bureau

Assistant to the Editorial Board

Justyna Niemczyk, [email protected] (+31 20 577 1721)

National Rapporteurs

Fernando Aguilar de Carvalho, Portugal (Partner at Uria Menendez)

Maria José Azar-Baud, France (Professor at the University of Paris-Saclay)

Daniel Beard QC, England (Barrister at Monckton Chambers)

Miklos Boronkay, Hungary (Partner at Szecskay)

Hakim Boularbah, Belgium (Partner at Loyens & Loeff)

Jakob Dahl Mikkelsen, Denmark (Director at Kromann Reumert)

Anna Dannreuther, England (Barrister at Field Court Chambers)

Catherine Derrig, Ireland (Partner at McCann FitzGerald)

Tanja Domej, Switzerland (Professor at the Univerisity of Zurich)

Ariel Flavian, Israel (Partner at Herzog, Fox & Neeman and Professor at Haifa University)

Joanna Fulton, Scotland (Partner at Burness Paull)

Sylvie Gallage-Alwis, France (Partner at Signature Litigation)

Cristian Gual Grau, Spain (Partner at Uria Menendez)

Paul Hitchings, Spain (Managing Partner at Hitchings & Co)

Csongor Istvan Nagy, Hungary (Professor at the University of Szeged)

Augusta Maciuleviciute, Pan-EU (Senior Legal Officer at the BEUC)

Jackie McArthur, England (Barrister at Essex Court Chambers)

Andreas Meidell, Norway (Partner at Thommessen)

Paul Oberhammer, Austria (Of Counsel at WilmerHale)

Miguel Sousa Ferro, Portugal (Professor at the University of Lisbon Law School)

Astrid Stadler, Germany (Professor at the University of Konstanz)

Eva Storskrubb, Sweden (Counsel at Roschier)

Daniele Vecchi, Italy (Partner at GOP)

Stefaan Voet, Belgium (Professor at KU Leuven)

Johanna Wirth, Germany (Partner at Hengeler Mueller)

Special Rapporteurs

Kimela Shah (Principal at Oxera): Economic analysis in the context of litigation and arbitration

Advisory Board

Edward Belobaba, Canada (Judge with the Superior Court of Justice in Ontario)

Robert Michael Dow Junior, United States (District Judge of the United States District Court for the Northern District of Illinois)

Mieke Dudok van Heel, The Netherlands (Judge at the Court of Amsterdam)

Wim Driehuis, The Netherlands (Emeritus Professor Economics and Business at the University of Amsterdam)

Deborah Hensler, United States (Professor of Dispute Resolution and Associate Dean for Graduate Studies at Stanford Law School)

Burkhard Hess, Pan-EU (Director of the Max Planck Institute Luxembourg for International, European and Regulatory Procedural Law)

Jasminka Kalajdzic, Canada (Associate Professor and Director of the Class Action Clinic at Windsor Law)

Georg Kodek, Austria (Judge at the Austrian Supreme Court)

Bernard M. Murphy, Australia (Judge with the Federal Court of Australia)

María Arántzazu Ortiz, Spain (Judge at the Appeal Court of Mallorca)

Fabian Reuschle, Germany (Judge at the Stuttgart Regional Court)

Lee Rosenthal, United States (Chief United States District Judge of the United States District Court for the Southern District of Texas)

Peter Roth, England (President of the UK Competition Appeal Tribunal)

Diana Wallis, England (ex-Vice President of the European Parliament)


© Den Hollander B.V.

All rights reserved. Subject to the exceptions provided for in copyright law, no part of this publication may be reproduced (including storage in a retrieval system) or made public in any way whatsoever without the prior written permission of the publisher.